Telugu NRIs are in for a treat this year with TANA’s National Conference set to begin this July on the 4th and will go on till the 6th. The celebrities invited this year from Telugu Film Industry is impressive. Among the dignitaries are legendary cricketer Kapil Dev, politician Venkaiah Naidu, Producer Aswini Dutt, Directors Siva Koratla and Raghavendra Rao, actors Pooja Hegde, Sunil, Kamalini Mukherjee, Allari Naresh and Nara Rohith amongst many others.

Music fans are in for amazing performances by SS Thaman and MM Keeravani along with their respective bands. Also making a debut is Hyderabad’s first Telugu band Capricio with singer Sunitha. Entertaining anchor and show host Suma Kanakala is also set to be present at the two-day conference.

The president Satish Vemana, Chairman Dr. Naren Kodali and Co-ordinator Dr. Venkata Rao Mulpuri seem to have left no stone unturned in making this year’s conference a grand success. The three-day event is the 22nd edition of TANA’s National Conference and is set to happen at Walter E. Washington Center.

[Read More…]